Daily Prompt: Tattoo….You?

Do you have a tattoo? If so, what’s the story behind your ink? If you don’t have a tattoo, what might you consider getting emblazoned on you skin?

When tattoo’s started to become popular again, many ideas crossed my mind but I just wanted something that meant alot to me and thats my family. My first tattoo came in 2009 I was 19 on my upper right arm says “RIP Martha”
image

My left forearm has 5 names, “deborah, sheree, stephen, jameel, tariq”
image

My right forarm says “LAYLA”
image

No pictures yet just words.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/01/prompt-tattoo/

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Tattoo….You?

What Do You Think?

