Daily Prompt: Simply Irresistible

Tell us about the favorite dish or food that you simply cannot turn down

The dish I love the most would have to be….
well let me start by saying a nice fully cooked tender steak is one of my top tier dishes and will play a big part in my irresistable dish. Second is shrimp alfredo fettuccine, now I have always loved the expression ‘best of both worlds’ especially when it comes to food so why not join them together.

….The dish I love the most would have to be steak and shrimp alfredo.
image

In detail, a steak chopped into pieces, shrimp with no shell, and the sauce has to be rich and creamy. Top it off with some parmesan cheese and before you know it your cleaning off the fork, licking your plate and hoping there is enough seconds.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/26/daily-prompt-irresistible/

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Simply Irresistible

What Do You Think?